Sun, Aug 01 | Online

Lea’s Weekly Zoom Classes & Registration

Current schedule of by donation classes. Included for Prana Mandir Global Members.
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Lea’s Weekly Zoom Classes & Registration

Time & Location

Aug 01, 7:00 AM – Oct 01, 11:00 AM
Online

About the Event

Breathe with focus - meditate - and you will change your nervous system. 

Going inward and staying in the “cave of the heart” is not just a spiritual necessity, it is the real medicine of the human being. 

……………………………………………………………………………

Lea's zoom schedule through September

Hatha & Dream Yoga  ===> Wednesday 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST                                             

Kundalini Kriya Yoga ===> Thursday 8:00am PST / 11:00am EST                                                 

Vinyasa and Breathwork ===> Friday 9:00am PST /  Noon EST                                                   

Ashtanga Yoga - Led Primary Series. Asanas flowing on the breath for equipoise of  mind. ===> Sunday 7:00am PST / 10:00am EST 

Your DONATION is your registration.  A link to join will be sent to your email when payment is received.

Suggested $15 - $20. Send your donation to : PayPal.me/pranamandiryoga

Or Venmo - Lea-Kraemer

For Prana Mandir Global members, these classes are already included.

Share This Event