"The body is the Temple and the soul therein is like Shiva. Therefore, shed ignorance and worship  the body, considering it the abode of God." 

- The Yoga Upanishads 

images-1.jpg

THE UNIVERSE

Jaya OM! 

PRANA MANDIR
Yoga Global

Remember things you have never known.

Curated lovingly, a theme-based forum to help you find the

 irresistible shape of your Yoga practice.


1. Live classes   Sunday 7:00am PT / 10:00pm ET - Sunday 9:00am PT / Noon ET Monday 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET - Tuesday at 2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET

Thursday morning 9:00am PDT / 12 Noon EDT 


2. Service   Social activism, Racial justice, Environmental protection, Conscious living practices.  Each theme includes ways to help create a better community and a stronger commitment to elevating the world around you as well the one inside of you.
 

3. Original Art   The ongoing exquisite exploration of Self through the sacred expression of music, visual art, poetry, performance, dance and photography.

 

4. Archived classes, discussions & interviews - access on demand. 

 

5. Shares & insights. Non-judgmental inquiry.  We go through astrological and energetic shifts, experience revelations and life challenges at the same time, but in distinct ways.       

Rather than taking classes

to get away from your life -

practice your life as a path

into the heart of Yoga.

The Virtual Studio space is not just a place that houses a bunch of videos to watch while doing an isolated practice.  Each round, or each monthly theme contains all aspects of Yoga to make a complete and heart-based practice, from the spontaneous, natural desire for Ahimsa, to do no harm, to the glimpses of Bliss that light our way during meditation.  We feature one theme per month, and add new materials, art and resources each week!

 

Please turn off all electronic devices a much as possible for your personal Yoga Sadhana. Learning from written and visual resources, please give yourself time for Yoga practices in a quiet, clean room, away from life's distractions.

 

The next evolution of a spiritual text is being created through technology, art, activism, and Yogic knowledge.  

ONE THEME - $28/ suggested  ( one live class + archived video class + theme art + articles )

ONE MONTH MEMBERSHIP - $108/ suggested ( includes all online classes and events + access to all archives + art, articles, etc. )

Please use the above link to register or send a donation to: paypal.me/pranamandiryoga    or    Venmo @Lea-Kraemer

Include a not that this for PRANA MANDIR Global - PMG!